Charlotte Happenings

MAY 2017

Charlotte Happenings is your monthly guide to events and things to do in and around Charlotte, NC.

Issue link: https://charlottehappenings.epubxp.com/i/814941

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 8 of 67

MOTHER'S DAY WEEKEND SUN 5.7 Charlotte Regional Farmers Market charlottefarmersmarket.com HATS OFF TO MOM THURS 5.11 Historic Rosedale Plantation historicrosedale.org DIY WITH MOM THURS 5.11 Treehouse Vineyards treehousevineyards.com MOTHER'S DAY BREAKFAST & TOUR SAT 5.13 The Billy Graham Library billygrahamlibrary.org MOTHER'S DAY 2017 SAT 5.13 Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden dsbg.org WINE WALK – MOTHER'S DAY WEEKEND 2017 SAT 5.13 Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden dsbg.org A MOTHER'S DAY CELEBRATION WITH CHARLIE WILSON, JOHNNY GILL & DEMETRIA MCKINNEY SUN 5.14 Bojangles' Coliseum bojanglescoliseum.com MAMMA MIA! MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH SUN 5.14 Raffaldini Vineyards and Winery raffaldini.com MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH SUN 5.14 Treehouse Vineyards treehousevineyards.com MOTHER'S DAY GRAND BUFFET SUN 5.14 Childress Vineyards childressvineyards.com MOTHER'S DAY BRUNCH SUN 5.14 Queens Landing Sightseeing & Dinner Cruises queenslanding.com TASTE OF THE CAROLINAS WEEKENDS THROUGH SUN 5.14 Carowinds carowinds.com 5CHURCH 5-YEAR ANNIVERSARY PARTY WED 5.3 5Church 5churchcharlotte.com COOKING CLASS: TRIBUTE TO JAMES BEARD SAT 5.6 Blue Restaurant & Bar bluecharlotte.com THRILL OF THE GRILL "KOREAN STYLE" SAT 5.6 Upstream harpersgroup.com TRUFFLE MAKING SAT 5.6 The Secret Chocolatier thesecretchocolatier.com PADDLE TO TABLE WED 5.10 Additional dates: 5.12, 5.17, 5.19, 5.24 U.S. National Whitewater Center usnwc.org ZIPLINE AND DINE WED 5.10 Additional dates: 5.12, 5.17, 5.19, 5.24 U.S. National Whitewater Center usnwc.org BBQ SIDES WED 5.17 Chef Alyssa's Kitchen chefalyssaskitchen.com FRESH GARDEN DESSERTS SAT 5.20 Bar Cocoa barcocoacharlotte.com ANNUAL MEGA ROSÉ TASTING SAT 5.20 Foxcroft Wine Co. foxcroftwine.com OLD TIMEY SPRING PICNIC SAT 5.20 Kings Mountain Historical Museum kingsmountainmuseum.org TASTE OF THE MINT: STATE OF THE ART WED 5.24 Mint Museum Uptown mintmuseum.org » for more best bets, visit charlottesgotalot.com mother's day culinary MOTHER'S DAY SWEET TREATS SAT 5.13 Bar Cocoa barcocoacharlotte.com SPRING HARVEST WED 5.10 Chef Alyssa's Kitchen chefalyssaskitchen.com charlottesgotalot.com 9

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Charlotte Happenings - MAY 2017